DigitalOcean Referral Badge
DigitalOcean Referral Badge

Piyawi Xorataw 33


⁣Ava Entertainment HD TV – Dramai Doblazhy Piyawi Xorataw 33 Kory Mr. Sunshine ba kori 미스터 션샤인; RR: Miseuteo Syeonsyain bo kurdi sorani u Badini Kanali Ava Entertainment HD TV 2019 Piyawi Xoretaw, Peyawy Xoretau Dramayaky Mezhui Dramai , Romansi. Melodrami

Mr. Sunshine (Korean: 미스터 션샤인; RR: Miseuteo Syeonsyain) is a 2018 South Korean television series written by Kim Eun-sook and directed by Lee Eung-bok [ko], starring Lee Byung-hun, Kim Tae-ri, Yoo Yeon-seok, Kim Min-jung and Byun Yo-han. The series is set in Hanseong (the former name of Seoul) in the early 1900s, and focuses on activists fighting for Korea's independence. The series aired every Saturday and Sunday on tvN starting from July 7, 2018, and ended on September 30, 2018. It premiered internationally on Netflix. As of October 2019 it is the fourth-highest-rated Korean drama in cable television history.

Hangul: 미스터 션샤인 پیاوی خۆرەتاو
Genre: Historical, Romance, Melodrama
Created by Jinnie Choi
Written by Kim Eun-sook
Directed by Lee Eung-bok [ko]
Starring: Lee Byung-hun, Kim Tae-ri, Yoo Yeon-seok, Kim Min-jung, Byun Yo-han
Country of origin South Korea
Original language(s) Korean, Japanese
No. of seasons 1
No. of episodes 24
Production Executive producer(s): Kim Young-kyu, Yoon Ha-rim
Distributor CJ E&M, Netflix
Release Original network tvN
Picture format 1080i (HDTV)
Audio format Dolby Digital
Original release July 7 – September 30, 2018

Show more

DigitalOcean Referral Badge
0 Comments Sort By

No comments found